Spring/Summer Cleaning

I don’t know why. But everyone tends to do their spring cleaning in the…well….spring. Kind of the point right? Not me though! I always seem to do it in the summer. The other day, husband and I were talking about rearranging some furniture. So, I kept looking at the bookshelf. Again, and again. And finally it came to me. There are at least 3 books in there that I can get rid of, no problem. Why not? One of them is already on an app called Merarci. But I’m also starting to list things on Ebay as well. I figured it couldn’t hurt. It gives others a chance to get use out of my items, and helps put some pocket change in my wallet to help me and my family out with bills, and expenses. Win Win! I try to put reasonable prices on things. No need to price gouge people. I know how its like to be short on funds but need or want something.

Anyways. I would love it if you guys checked out my Ebay Store. If you see something you like, buy it! I’d be so grateful. And if you do, please do let me know that you found my items through my blog, and I will be sure to include something special along with your item as my graditude for buying my products!

Bared To you By Sylvia Day

Building your Photography Business

Mintola Light Meter

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

